CFR Regional Points as of June 25, 2025

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

Class	Last name	<u>First</u>	<u>Total</u>
B-SPEC	McCORMICK	GARY	63
B-SPEC	GRANT	JASON	42
B-SPEC	OGBORN	PAUL	42
C-SPEC	OGREN	MIKE	50
EP	BELL *	JOHN	120
EP .	RIGOLI	PAUL	109
EP .	WALTERS	KENNETH	84
EP	TAYLOR	TREVIN	79
EP .	FRITZ	MATTHEW	49
EP .	HUSSEY	WAYNE	42
EP .	CLARKE	CHRIS	39
EP	BENNETT	BRIAN	38
EP	JANISH	MIKE	36
EP	HOBBS	DONN	14
	110000	DOM	14
FC	WILKLOW *	DAVID	189
FC	HALLOCK *	STANLEY	142
FC	SCHARNOW	CHRIS	117
FC	JOHNSON	JAMES	63
FC	HERSCHER	JOHN	18
FE2	GREEN	THOMAS	113
FE2	JACOBSEN	KERRY	50
	37.00202.1		30
FF	SCHIMENTI*	JOHN	167
FF	RADLOFF*	NEIL	102
FF	SCHIMENTI-COLBY	ANNA	59
FF	ROBINSON II	JOHN	50
FF	OPPEL	ALAN	15
FP	GALLUP	MATTHEW	96
FP	BOLES	DAVID	85
FP	HEATON	ROGER	78
FP	RIVERA	PEDRO	71
FP	SANCHEZ MAYMI	EDUARDO	49
FP	MEVOLI	PAUL	46
FP	LEONARD	JOE	42
FP	SPENCER	BRENNAN	42
FP	KEEL	CLAY	33
FP	CAMERON	GLENN	17

CFR Regional Points as of June 25, 2025

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

<u>Class</u>	Last name	<u>First</u>	<u>Total</u>
FS	WALD *	WILLIAM	100
FV	BRADLEY *	HARRY	250
FV	SCHIFFER *	MIKE	126
FV	FUCHS	JOHN	63
FV	TOWNS	GEORGE	36
GT1	WITTENBERG	RUSSELL	75
GT1	IRVIN	JAMES	50
GT2	GRIFFIN	MATTHEW	117
GT2	SMELLIE	MICHAEL	113
GT2	BIRCK	JEFF	103
GT2	TAYLOR	TREVIN	33
GT2	DECESARE	MIKE	18
GT3	MCGAVIC *	BILL	250
GT3	STRATOS	ROBERT	60
GT3	COLLINS	SID	42
GT3	MEGREGIAN	ARMEN	21
GT3	LAWHORN	DOUG	21
GTA	GONZALEZ *	ROBERT	100
GTA	PRAYTOR	JAMES	46
GTA	YENT	CHARLES	39
GTA	ARNOLD	LEE	17
GTL	KAPCIN	LOU ANN	78
GTL	GIRO	RAFAEL	75
GTL	GILROY	COLIN	37
GTL	NETTLES	GARY	37
GTL	TAYLOR	KENNETH	35
GTL	LOFTIS	DONALD	35
GTL	JAMES	RICK	17
GTX	VANACORE	SCOTT	46
НР	WILCOX *	GERALD	150
HP	MARKOVICH	JOHN	46
HP	FOOTE	KERRY	39
HP	STERRETT	ТОМ	33
IT7	EATON	ВОВ	125
IT7	MORRISON	JOHN	75
IT7	ALMEIDA	THOMAS	42

CFR Regional Points as of June 25, 2025

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

Class	Last name	<u>First</u>	<u>Total</u>
ITA	ADAMS *	PHILIP	146
ITA	HEATON *	ROGER	139
ITA	VAN STEENBURG	MICHAEL	100
ITA	TAYLOR *	ERNEST	99
ITA	MAHOLIAS	STEVE	87
ITA	MACGOWAN*	JOHN	85
ITA	VERKAMP	HENRY	64
ITA	EDWARDS	CHRIS	63
ITA	YORK	PAUL	49
ITA	PARTELO	COLE	44
ITA	NAJAC	SAMUEL	43
ITA	RICHARDSON	GARRETT	42
ITA	GOGGIN	JOHN	42
ITA	LEVANCE	CHET	39
ITA	MCMULLAN	RUSSELL	35
ITA	ORTIZ JR	JORGE	30
ITA	KNOB	STEVE	28
ITA	OLSON	PATRICK	21
ITA	RUCKER	JOHN	21
ITA	RILEY	JACQUE NAATTUENA	21 21
ITA	FRITZ	MATTHEW	
ITA	OBREMSKI	PRESTON	6
ITB	HORN *	MIKE	142
ITB	CAREY	LON	89
ITB	BOWLING	TAD	42
ITB	FORTEZA	J. MANNY	39
ITB	BARTHOLOMEW	FRED	25
ITC	LARSON*	SCOTT	164
ITC	MOERWALD*	MIKI	117
ITC	LARSON	JEROLD	25
ITO	WILKIN *	ANDY	138
ITO	ALBANO	MICHAEL	110
ITO	TROUP	PAUL	72
ITO	RONIE	PAUL	67
ITO	GOLDEY	JACK	42
ITO	BORDERS	ROBERT	35
ITR	FRITZ *	MATTHEW	195
ITR	RONIE *	MARY	121
ITR	JOHNSON	TODD	67
ITR	LOCKHART	DAVID	48
ITR	BENNETT	BRIAN	35
ITR	RAMSEY	CHRIS	21

CFR Regional Points as of June 25, 2025

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

Class	<u>Last name</u>	<u>First</u>	<u>Total</u>
ITS	GOLDIN*	KEITH	149
ITS	BEAULIEU	PETER	127
ITS	UNGER *	RICHARD	104
ITS	ROLLAN	SELIN L	99
ITS	BROWN	DAVID	86
ITS	HECKER*	NICOLE	74
ITS	HICKS	DAMON	66
ITS	PATERNITI	MARK	64
ITS	BURT	THOMAS	59
ITS	HUSSEY	DAVID	46
ITS	MUSSARD	NICHOLAS	40
ITS	MENENDEZ	DIEGO	40
ITS	LEVINE	STEVE	39
ITS	AKARJALIAN	MENAS	39
ITS	DAYTON	MICHAEL	36
ITS	LUCAS	CHRISTOPHER	33
ITS	KEEL	CLAY	31
ITS	HUBER	JOHN	30
ITS	HIGHTOWER	DENNY	29
ITS	FURNIVAL	RON	16
ITS	BURGOON	BARRY	14
P2	LUND*	H NEIL	143
D1	LETTIEDI	IOLIN	100
R1 R1	LETTIERI CAWOOD	JOHN MIKE	100 39
	MINCEY	TIMOTHY	21
R1	MINCEY	TIMOTHY	21
R2	MINCEY	TIMOTHY	75
SC	STEVENS *	CECIL	124
SC	REINHART *	FRANK	110
SC	MANTOVANI	KEN	92
SC	SULLIVAN	IAN	84
SC	WOODLEY	RICK	68
SC	WESTON	ROBERT	46
SC	CANDELARIA	JAMES	41
SC	MCGEE	CAMERON	40
SC	MCGEE	JOEL	37
SC	DENNIS	BRANDON	33
SC	STODDARD	JOSEPH	31
SC	MEYER	CHRISTIAN	18
			10

CFR Regional Points as of June 25, 2025

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

Class	Last name	<u>First</u>	<u>Total</u>
SM	RAMOS *	MALBEC	146
SM	HOBSON*	ROY	121
SM	HARMON	NOAH	92
SM	COLLUM	CORY	86
SM	GIREM *	CHRISTOPHER	74
SM	DAVISON	JOHN	71
SM	MURRAY	STEVE	67
SM	BAILEY	ROB	66
SM	HART	EARL	65
SM	SCUFFIL	HARLEY	63
SM	FOUNTAIN *	JAMES	50
SM	LUENGAS	ALEJANDRO	47
SM	BURAS	TODD	43
SM	LUCAS*	COLE	43
SM	RODRIGUEZ	ERVING	40
SM	MACLELLAN	ALEX	39
SM	ZEDAN	ALFREDO	37
SM	ULFE	JOSE	36
SM	COLE	HUNTER	35
SM	RAMIREZ	MATHIAS	34
SM	SCHWEID	MAX	28
SM	WILLIAMS	DOUG	28
SM	MEYER	CHRISTIAN	27
SM	KINLEY	KAELYN	25
SM	SPAETH	DONALD	25
SM	FOUNTAIN	MICAL	22
SM	CARVALHO	RICARDO	19
SM	CANITANO	J MARCELLO	17
SM	CLARKE	CHRIS	16
SM	ACOSTA	ALEX	12
SM	BROWN	DAVID	10
SM	WINGO	BRYANT	6
SM	KINLEY	KAELYN	5
SM	SHIRAH	TODD	3
SMSE	FOUNTAIN*	MICAL	196
SMSE	METROS	JOHN	87
SMSE	CANITANO	ALYSSA	87
SMSE	SCUFFIL	HARLEY	67
SMSE	GILROY	COLIN	54
SMSE	BANKS	DUSTIN	50
SMSE	HOLLAND	DAVID	48
SMSE	TABERNERO	MIKE	45
SMSE	SHANABERGER	FRANK	42
SMSE	CANITANO	J MARCELLO	39
SMSE	OLSON	MAXWELL	35
SMSE	KINLEY	MARC	21

CFR Regional Points as of June 25, 2025

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

Class	Last name	<u>First</u>	<u>Total</u>
SMSET	ARNOLD	CAMDEN	75
SMT	TURCOTTE *	JASON	163
SMT	HANCE JR	ADREN	114
SMT	MARSHALL	BRUCE	70
SMT	KIMBLE	GREG	53
SMT	JACKSON	AMY	35
SMT	BROWN	DAVID	32
SMT	WOODHAM	BRADLEY	30
SMT	HOFFMAN	CLINTON	21
SMT	JACKSON	JAMES	17
SMX	DUCHAK	WESTON	96
SPO	FERNANDEZ *	NIO	114
SPO	PARTELO	ROB	50
SPO	SEAY	MICHAEL	38
SPO	WILLIAMSON	MICHAEL	37
SPO	BARFIELD	ZACHARY	35
SPU	RAMIREZ *	CARLOS	159
SPU	HOBSON*	MORNE	150
SPU	WISE	JAMES	42
SRF	HAMEL	WILL	75
SRF	NEGRON	KURT	50

CFR Regional Points as of June 25, 2025

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

Class	Last name	First	Total
SRF3	GREINER *	ADAM	109
SRF3	SPITZER	DAVE	107
SRF3	BAKINOWSKI	MIKE	97
SRF3	PREBLE*	TIM	95
SRF3	PREBLE*	TJ	93
SRF3	ALBANESE	ARVID	85
SRF3	FALCONE	GREGORY	84
SRF3	LADONICZKI	BILL	58
SRF3	MOSER *	RAYMOND	56
SRF3	STANLEY	RICHIE	56
SRF3	GREINER*	SCOTT	56
SRF3	MEAD	B DOUG	42
SRF3	WHEATLEY	CRAIG	42
SRF3	PEREZ	DAVID	41
SRF3	WRIGHT	ADAM	39
SRF3	MULLAN	STUART	38
SRF3	PANAGGIO	THOMAS	36
SRF3	ROSADO*	JOSE	34
SRF3	VIZIOLI	GARY	28
SRF3	SHELDON	JAMES	27
SRF3	CULLEN	BILL	26
SRF3	PREBLE	CODY	18
SRF3	EATON	MARK	15
SRF3	HILL	SCOTT	5
SRF3	SCHAAL	DAVID	5
SRF3	BURCK	JEFF	3
SRF3	DOUNCHIS	NICHOLAS	3
SRF3	ANNIS	JOHN	1
STL	MURRAY	STEVE	73
STL	HICKS	MARK	52
STL	CLARKE	CHRIS	50
STL	RAUDAT	JOHN	50
STL	BOUSTANI	LOUIS	46
STL	JANISH	MIKE	36
STL	CANITANO	J MARCELLO	31
STL	CANITANO	ALYSSA	31
STL	BROWN	DAVID	30
STL	FUNK	MARIO	29
STL	CABRERA BADIA	JIMMY	25

CFR Regional Points as of June 25, 2025

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

<u>Class</u>	Last name	<u>First</u>	<u>Total</u>
STU	VARNADOE	RUSTY	78
STU	PARCHMENT	LINDEN	75
STU	URSO	MACEY	75
STU	VAN STEENBURG	KIP	50
STU	SCHWEID	MAX	42
STU	URSO	JILL	42
STU	FITZSIMMONS	AARON	36
STU	CASTRO	LUIS	30
STU	CABRERA	JIMMY A	25
STU	NAZARIO	JAYSON	21
STU	MCKNIGHT	SKYLAR	14
T4	CINICII	CHEDNAAN	0.1
T1	SINGH	SHERMAN	81
T1	GARCIA	JOSE	75
T2	CARPENTER	SEAN	50
Т3	MCNAMARA*	PAUL	160
T3	DESHONG	CHRISTOPHER	118
T3	GREWE	JOHN	63
T3	CARPENTER	SEAN	51
T3	JANISH	MIKE	42
T3	VOIGTMANN	ORIS	35
T3	GELTZ	MITCHELL	28
T4	THOMAS	PATSY	96
T4	MILCENT	RUSSELL	71
T4	PARTAIN	GRAHAM	46
T4	PRITCHETT	DARRYL	36
T4	SCUFFIL	HARLEY	25
T4	SHELTON JR	STEVE	25