Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

<u>Class</u>	Last name	First	<u>Total</u>	
B-SPEC	GRANT	JASON		42
B-SPEC	OGBORN	PAUL		42
C-SPEC	OGREN	MIKE		50
EP	BELL	JOHN		53
EP	HUSSEY	WAYNE		42
EP	CLARKE	CHRIS		39
EP	BENNETT	BRIAN		38
EP	RIGOLI	PAUL		34
EP	WALTERS	KENNETH		33
EP	FRITZ	MATTHEW		32
EP	TAYLOR	TREVIN		31
EP	HOBBS	DONN		14
FC	HALLOCK	STANLEY		89
FC	WILKLOW	DAVID		77
FC	SCHARNOW	CHRIS		42
FE2	JACOBSEN	KERRY		50
FE2	GREEN	THOMAS		42
FF	ROBINSON II	JOHN		50
FF	RADLOFF	NEIL		30
FF	SCHIMENTI	JOHN		29
FF	OPPEL	ALAN		15
	OTTEL			15
FP	GALLUP	MATTHEW		96
FP	RIVERA	PEDRO		71
FP	SANCHEZ MAYMI	EDUARDO		49
FP	MEVOLI	PAUL		46
FP	BOLES	DAVID		42
FP	HEATON	ROGER		35
FP	KEEL	CLAY		33

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

<u>Class</u>	Last name	<u>First</u>	<u>Total</u>
FS	WALD	WILLIAM	50
FV	BRADLEY	HARRY	100
FV	SCHIFFER	MIKE	63
FV	TOWNS	GEORGE	36
GT1	IRVIN	JAMES	50
GT2	SMELLIE	MICHAEL	50
GT2	GRIFFIN	MATTHEW	42
GT2	BIRCK	JEFF	35
GT2	TAYLOR	TREVIN	33
GT3	MCGAVIC	BILL	100
GT3	STRATOS	ROBERT	60
GT3	MEGREGIAN	ARMEN	21
GTA	GONZALEZ	ROBERT	50
GTA	PRAYTOR	JAMES	46
GTA	YENT	CHARLES	39
GTA	ARNOLD	LEE	17
GTL	KAPCIN	LOU ANN	78
GTL	GILROY	COLIN	37
GTL	NETTLES	GARY	37
GTL	TAYLOR	KENNETH	35
GTL	LOFTIS	DONALD	35
GTL	JAMES	RICK	17
НР	WILCOX	GERALD	75
HP	MARKOVICH	JOHN	46
HP	FOOTE	KERRY	39
HP	STERRETT	ТОМ	33

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

<u>Class</u>	Last name	<u>First</u>	<u>Total</u>
IT7	EATON	вов	50
ITA	VAN STEENBURG	MICHAEL	100
ITA	ADAMS	PHILIP	55
ITA	HEATON	ROGER	52
ITA	TAYLOR	ERNEST	50
ITA	RICHARDSON	GARRETT	42
ITA	GOGGIN	JOHN	42
ITA	MCMULLAN	RUSSELL	35
ITA	ORTIZ JR	JORGE	30
ITA	NAJAC	SAMUEL	25
ITA	VERKAMP	HENRY	23
ITA	OLSON	PATRICK	21
ITA	RUCKER	JOHN	21
ITA	RILEY	JACQUE	21
ITA	FRITZ	MATTHEW	21
ITA	KNOB	STEVE	7
ITA	OBREMSKI	PRESTON	6
ITB	HORN	MIKE	92
ITB	CAREY	LON	89
ITB	FORTEZA	J. MANNY	39
ITC	MOERWALD	MIKI	96
ITC	LARSON	SCOTT	39
ITC	LARSON	JEROLD	25
ITO	WILKIN	ANDY	92
ITO	TROUP	PAUL	72
ITO	ALBANO	MICHAEL	50
ITO	GOLDEY	JACK	42

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

<u>Class</u>	Last name	<u>First</u>	<u>Total</u>
ITR	FRITZ	MATTHEW	67
ITR	RONIE	MARY	50
ITR	BENNETT	BRIAN	35
ITR	RAMSEY	CHRIS	21
ITS	GOLDIN	KEITH	88
ITS	HECKER	NICOLE	58
ITS	UNGER	RICHARD	51
ITS	HUSSEY	DAVID	46
ITS	ROLLAN	SELIN L	46
ITS	KEEL	CLAY	31
ITS	HUBER	JOHN	30
ITS	HIGHTOWER	DENNY	29
ITS	PATERNITI	MARK	26
ITS	HICKS	DAMON	22
ITS	MENENDEZ	DIEGO	22
ITS	BURGOON	BARRY	14
P2	LUND	H NEIL	68
R1	LETTIERI	JOHN	100
R1	CAWOOD	MIKE	39
R1	MINCEY	TIMOTHY	21
R2	MINCEY	TIMOTHY	25
SC	REINHART	FRANK	77
SC	STEVENS	CECIL	75
SC	CANDELARIA	JAMES	41
SC	SULLIVAN	IAN	37
SC	DENNIS	BRANDON	33
SC	MANTOVANI	KEN	25

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

<u>Class</u>	Last name	<u>First</u>	<u>Total</u>
SM	HARMON	NOAH	92
SM	SCUFFIL	HARLEY	63
SM	RAMOS	MALBEC	43
SM	ULFE	JOSE	36
SM	RAMIREZ	MATHIAS	34
SM	HOBSON	ROY	31
SM	BAILEY	ROB	30
SM	SCHWEID	MAX	28
SM	MURRAY	STEVE	25
SM	FOUNTAIN	MICAL	22
SM	FOUNTAIN	JAMES	21
SM	HART	EARL	17
SM	CLARKE	CHRIS	16
SM	LUCAS	COLE	14
SM	COLLUM	CORY	11
SM	BROWN	DAVID	10
SM	ACOSTA	ALEX	9
SM	RODRIGUEZ	ERVING	5
SMSE	FOUNTAIN	MICAL	50
SMSE	BANKS	DUSTIN	50
SMSE	SHANABERGER	FRANK	42
SMSE	CANITANO	J MARCELLO	39
SMSE	CANITANO	ALYSSA	36
SMSE	OLSON	MAXWELL	35
SMSE	METROS	JOHN	33
SMSE	KINLEY	MARC	21

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

<u>Class</u>	Last name	<u>First</u>	<u>Total</u>
SMT	TURCOTTE	JASON	92
SMT	MARSHALL	BRUCE	70
SMT	HANCE JR	ADREN	50
SMT	JACKSON	AMY	35
SMT	BROWN	DAVID	32
SMT	WOODHAM	BRADLEY	30
SMT	HOFFMAN	CLINTON	21
SMT	JACKSON	JAMES	17
SMX	DUCHAK	WESTON	96
SPO	FERNANDEZ	NIO	39
SPO	SEAY	MICHAEL	38
SPO	WILLIAMSON	MICHAEL	37
SPO	BARFIELD	ZACHARY	35
SPU	RAMIREZ	CARLOS	92
SPU	HOBSON	MORNE	50
SPU	WISE	JAMES	42
SRF	NEGRON	KURT	50

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

<u>Class</u>	Last name	<u>First</u>	<u>Total</u>
SRF3	PREBLE	TJ	52
SRF3	SPITZER	DAVE	42
SRF3	WHEATLEY	CRAIG	42
SRF3	WRIGHT	ADAM	39
SRF3	MULLAN	STUART	38
SRF3	STANLEY	RICHIE	36
SRF3	BAKINOWSKI	MIKE	30
SRF3	GREINER	ADAM	29
SRF3	FALCONE	GREGORY	28
SRF3	VIZIOLI	GARY	28
SRF3	ALBANESE	ARVID	28
SRF3	PREBLE	TIM	24
SRF3	PANAGGIO	THOMAS	18
SRF3	ROSADO	JOSE	15
SRF3	LADONICZKI	BILL	12
SRF3	SHELDON	JAMES	6
SRF3	HILL	SCOTT	5
SRF3	SCHAAL	DAVID	5
SRF3	BURCK	JEFF	3
SRF3	DOUNCHIS	NICHOLAS	3
SRF3	GREINER	SCOTT	1
SRF3	ANNIS	JOHN	1
STL	CLARKE	CHRIS	50
STL	RAUDAT	JOHN	50
STL	JANISH	MIKE	36
STL	MURRAY	STEVE	34
STL	CANITANO	J MARCELLO	31
STL	CANITANO	ALYSSA	31
STL	BROWN	DAVID	30
STL	FUNK	MARIO	29
STL	CABRERA BADIA	JIMMY	25

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

STUVARNADOERUSTYSTUVAN STEENBURGKIP	78 50 42 30
STU VAN STEENBURG KIP	42 30
	30
STU SCHWEID MAX	
STU CASTRO LUIS	
STU CABRERA JIMMY A	25
STU NAZARIO JAYSON	21
STU MCKNIGHT SKYLAR	14
T1 COLE PRATT	100
T2 CARPENTER SEAN	50
T3 DESHONG CHRISTOPHER	43
T3 JANISH MIKE	42
T3 VOIGTMANN ORIS	35
T3 MCNAMARA PAUL	31
T3 GELTZ MITCHELL	28
T4 PARTAIN GRAHAM	46
T4 PRITCHETT DARRYL	36
T4 SCUFFIL HARLEY	25
T4 SHELTON JR STEVE	25

CFR Regional Enduro Series Points Championship Racing Year 2025 CFR Enduro Points as of February 20, 2025

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

Class	Last name	<u>First</u>	Total	
ITA	ORTIZ JR	JORGE		25
ITB	BOWLING	TAD		25
ITR	FRITZ	MATTHEW		42
ITR	BLAIR	BILL		36
ITS	UNGER	RICHARD		50
ITS	LUCAS	COLE		25
ITS	LLANIS	CARMICHAEL		21
ITS	ADAMS	PHIL		18
ITS	LETTIERI	JOHN		17
SM	BAILEY	ROB		21
SM	ULFE	JOSE		15
SM	BROWN	DAVID		14
SMSE	KAPCIN	LOU ANN		25
SMT	JORGENSEN	CHAD		25
SRF3	WHEATLEY	CRAIG		50
SRF3	SHIELDS	WILLIAM		18
SRF3	BURCK	JEFF		17
Т3	CLARKE	CHRIS		50