CFR Regional Enduro Series Points Championship Racing Year 2025

CFR Enduro Points as of June 12, 2025

Only Central Florida Region members are eligible to receive points in this championship series.

Drivers must compete in at least two 2025 CFR enduro events, in the same class, to be eligible to receive an annual award in that class. An asterisk (*) next to the last name indicates the driver has met the eligibility requirement.

Class ITA ITA	<u>Last name</u> ORTIZ JR PARTELO	<u>First</u> JORGE COLE	<u>Total</u> 25 21
ITB	BOWLING	TAD	25
ITR ITR ITR ITR	FRITZ BLAIR PETERS RONIE	MATTHEW BILL JIM PAUL	42 36 25 21
ITS ITS ITS ITS ITS ITS ITS	UNGER * LUCAS * LLANIS ENGLAND ADAMS * LETTIERI FOREID	RICHARD COLE CARMICHAEL EVAN PHIL JOHN JASON	65 50 21 18 18 17 16
SM SM SM SM	KOG BAILEY CARVALHO ULFE BROWN	OVIK ROB RICARDO JOSE DAVID	25 21 18 15 14
SMSE	KAPCIN	LOU ANN	25
SMT	JORGENSEN	CHAD	25
SRF3 SRF3 SRF3	WHEATLEY MOSER SHIELDS BURCK	CRAIG RAYMOND WILLIAM JEFF	50 42 18 17
STU	CANDELARIO	GERMAN	25
Т3	CLARKE	CHRIS	50

For questions regarding these points, please contact the CFR Pointskeeper, Mike Schiffer, at mebsite@juno.com