Central Florida Region 2023 Regional Enduro Points Championship Final Points for 2023

Participants meeting the eligibility requirement for Annual Awards

Please join your friends and family at the CFR Annual Awards Banquet December 9th, to celebrate and receive your award.

Class	Points	Points	Position	
ITA	46	Paul McNamara	First	
ITA	36	John Goggin	Second	
ITC	75	Miki Moerwald	First	
ITR	50	Michael McKee	First*	
ITR	50	Cort Schmidt	Second	
ITS	85	Richard Unger	First	
ITS	56	Cole Lucas	Second	
ITS	52	Phil Adams	Third	
SM	68	Chris Clarke	First	
SM	32	Noah Harmon	Second	
SM	31	Jesse Singer	Third	
5101	51	Jesse Singer	Third	
SMSET	50	James Fountain	First	
SMT	117	Ted Pelak	First	
SRF3	88	Tim Preble	First	
SRF3	64	TJ Preble	Second	
SRF3	50	Scott Hill	Third	
STU	50	Steve Shelton, Jr.	First*	
			Second	
STU	50	Jeff Cripe	Second	

* Denotes tie-breaker - driver with most wins finishes first